Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Megan & Erin, 18-20, $325, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Megan & Erin, 18-20

Online Today

Rent budget

$325pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 11th

About us

Hi! My name is Megan and I'm looking for a place to stay from August in 2018. I'm looking for a place that will be able to accommodate both me and my sister, Erin, so hopefully you have either a couple of rooms or one large room available.
We'd love to be in a 'family' style share house with friendly flatmates who we can have fun with but who also respect each other's need for quiet at times :)
Ideally, we'd like to live close to the city, but are willing to move further out if you are on a bus route that has regular services throughout the week. Erin also has a car, so it would be great if your place has parking available as well.
A bit about us: we're both currently studying at UTAS, and working.
I'm a bit of a grandma on the inside, I love arts and crafts, a good cup of tea and baking (and of course sharing my creations :) ), and I'm also really interested in ecology and nature.
Erin's definitely an art-y type, and she loves creating beautiful things in her spare time.

Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Megan & Erin are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Megan
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Megan & Erin in one of these rentals