Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stafford, Mitchelton, Red Hill, Bardon, West End, Ashgrove.

Alban, Male, 42, $150, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Alban, Male, 42

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 15th

About me

Me:
I'm a Brissy lad bred not born, I'm dark and devilishly handsome [jokes], was a migrant now Aussie citizen, 16 years in the Aussie military, but now I'm a starving artist...I'm a visual storyteller, a photographer, a traveler, I'm friendly, tidy, polite & considerate. I cook and I clean, love wine and beer, and love a cigarette every now and then. I've just returned after living and freelancing as a photographer in Nepal for 11 months...I'm back to work to earn to launch again...in 12 months or so.

Flatmates:
My ideal flatmates are kind and caring, and clean and tidy, love a laugh and don't mind sharing a bottle of red every now and then. I enjoy communal cooking where everyone chips in, or simply take turn throughout the week. I'm looking to share a house with fun people, not a hotel with guests who lock themselves away in their rooms.

Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Alban is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alban in one of these rentals