Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Dylan, Male, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Dylan, Male, 23

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all, my name is Dylan. Recently graduated uni, and working hospitality 4-5 days a week in the city. I've been a part of the sharehouse game for quite some time, throughout uni, and am looking to make the jump from the southeast to the wonderful northern suburbs! I'm a Tasmanian, and go back a few times a year to visit the trees and endearing bogans.

I enjoy a few quiet beers, bbqs, gardening, vegging out with a book on a comfy rug or patch of grass, hiking, roadtrips and tacos. I also like to tinker with things and am a real fan of the versatility of milk crates. I have a decent lot of experience with sharehousing, and can be social or quiet as the house mood calls for.

Currently looking for a place in the vicinity of a year, but I am flexible in this regard. To have a new place arranged around the 4th Dec would be great, but not essential.

Hit me up if you think I'd make a good match for your place!

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Dylan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Dylan
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or