Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood, Ultimo, Sydenham, Wolli Creek, Bondi Junction, Kogarah, Hurstville, Newtown.

Qiaoshan, Female, 20, $290, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Qiaoshan, Female, 20

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

March 2nd

About me

Hey guys I'm a Chinese girl and I just finished my first year in sydney uni. I am hoping to find a homestay/ flatshare in March next year.
I'm a tidy person and absolutely friendly. I do regular cleaning for my bedroom so no worry about me making a mess. My course in uni makes me quite busy so normally I'll be at school on workdays. I'm a traditional Asian girl, therefore a bit introverted which is a good virtue if you are expecting a quiet home environment. I absolutely love dogs (had 2 in my home back in China) and also love cats. I cook a little and enjoy Korean/ American/ British dramas! Other than that I'll be very happy to teach anyone in the house some Mandarine if interested.
That's about it! Pls contact me if you are looking for a friendly, tidy tenant!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Qiaoshan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Qiaoshan in one of these rentals