Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathdale, East Bendigo, Quarry Hill, Eaglehawk, Golden Square, Bendigo.

Fangjie, Female, 32

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$205pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Room with own ensuite or bathroom preferred, or only one neat female to share bathroom with. Thanks!
Hey I am a social worker works full time in youth service. I am neat, communicative and considerate, willing to share household chores. Not cooking too often but glad to cook a dish or two (eg. simple healthy dishes) to share occasionally. I spend a lot of time on outdoor activities such as trail running, hiking and tennis. Photography is my hobby and I am also into books and standup comedies, don’t mind a giggle or a wine sometimes. I would fill my workday nights with healthy food, photo editing and reading; would be in Melbourne, or adventures, parks and mountains on my off days. I am not a party animal, but love animals:P I am generally quiet, but sociable and genuinely interested in people and their stories.
I would love to live with someone who likes a spotless home, respect others, who is friendly, and preferable working professional. Cheers

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.