Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ish, Male, 25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ish, Male, 25

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys

I am 25, I work as an Emergency Nurse at Flinders Medical Centre.

I consider myself quite clean and tidy, used to help manage a property for the previous landlord (lived there for 4yrs). I do like to socialise with my fellow housemates, but do acknowledge the need for personal space and privacy, and I am quite respectful of that.

During my downtime I enjoy watching and playing sport (run/swim/basketball), also enjoy the odd surf session. I love to travel, so I would take spontaneous trips and backpack somewhere for a few weeks at a time every month or two. If I am too knackered for all of the above after a busy week I just like to chill on the couch and binge watch Netflix.
I don't smoke, I drink only on social occasions. I have no pets but I am a definitely dog person.

I am currently looking for somewhere to move in for 6 months with high possibility of extending it to a year.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Ish is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Ish
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ish in one of these rentals