Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Lewisham, Newtown, Marrickville, Erskineville, Enmore.

Emma & Taylor, 23-29, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emma & Taylor, 23-29

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there! We are both vegetarian and very environmentally cautious and try to live as sustainably as possible. We have just returned back to Sydney after living in Melbourne for 6 months and then a further 3 months travelling India and Sri Lanka.
I'm 23 and Taylor, my partner, is 29. We both work full time Monday to Friday.
We are very friendly, caring, outgoing people. Always out and about, going to gigs, movies, seeing friends, heading down the coast as much as we can for a surf. Really enjoy being outdoors but don't mind a cheeky night in with a wine or two.
We think a happy home makes a happy human so we love to keep all areas clean in the house hold including our room but especially the kitchen and bathroom! If we sound like the type of people you are looking for let me know!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.