Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Labrador, Southport, Upper Coomera, Robina, Surfers Paradise.

Jude & Tjae, 18, $250, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jude & Tjae, 18

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hiya everyone! Jude and Tjae here, We are a young couple looking for a kind and down to earth roomie!
We’re looking for an easy going person (or personsss) to find a big house to move into with us.
We want a real home this time around, not a studio or an apartment.

We don’t care about age or sexuality blah blah blah, we judge you by how you speak and treat us, just like how it should be.❤️🏳️‍🌈

We are young but that doesn’t mean we are disrespectful assholes. We clean up after ourselves, we can’t live in a messy home.
We don’t party hard, we’re more casual drinkers.
Smoking inside is a big no no for us, gross.
Ciggys stay outside and we put our butts in the bin.

We are both unemployed at the moment but still have steady income.
You wouldn’t believe the struggles we’ve been through together, we want a happy life and a happy home.

Send me a message if you want to know more 😇

Unemployed/Welfare
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jude & Tjae are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jude & Tjae in one of these rentals