Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Narre Warren, Beaconsfield, Officer, Pakenham, Berwick.

Sally Rose, Female, 60, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Sally Rose, Female, 60

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Available to move asap.
I'm warm, friendly, caring and prefer open communication with no hassles. Pay bills and rent on time. Clean and tidy up as I go, and share housework. House shared with the same person for 7 years. He moved to care for elderly parent.
Keep mainly to myself, enjoy a chat though. Understand mutual respect regarding privacy, own space and each other's belongings. Pretty quiet at home and rarely have visitors. Mainly go out to meet friends and socialise. Gym, movies, live music. Read a bit and watch TV.
Cook for myself.
Looking for long-term, own room/own bathroom. Have bedroom furniture plus a few other small bits and pieces.
Have ex rescue cat, well-loved now - 8 years old. Indoor/outdoor cat, has all vaccinations etc. up to date. Clean and gentle, not used to young children.

Retired
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Sally Rose is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sally Rose in one of these rentals