Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Vaishnavi, Female, 21, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Vaishnavi, Female, 21

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 21st

About me

Hello there!

I just got accepted into University of Sydney for masters in International Relations. I’m very excited to move to Sydney, and experience life to its fullest. But for that, I’m going to need a place that I can call my home.

Something about me - I graduated in Psychology from the University of Mumbai in 2017, and immediately moved to France for a few months. There, I applied and accepted my offer to study International Relations at University of Sydney.

I’ve travelled across Europe, made friends for a lifetime and seen the most exquisite towns and charming villages. However, now it’s time for me to roll back my sleeves and focus on school again. And maybe a little beach while I’m at it.

I have never owned a pet, but absolutely adore animals. I spend a lot of my spare time reading or binging on Netflix. You will also see me work out from time to time (in all honesty, I’m still trying to get myself motivated to work out every single day). My weaknesses are pasta and hot chocolate.

Since I’ve moved a lot since childhood, I get along with people well. I respect individual space and privacy but am up always for the occasional barbecue out in the sun. And yes, I do clean up after myself, simply because I cannot focus if the space around me is messy. Old habits die hard.

Although I loved every bit of France, I’m looking forward to moving in a place much warmer and livelier. Currently, I am in Mumbai and working with Condé Nast Traveller.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Vaishnavi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Vaishnavi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Vaishnavi
Online 3 days ago
Verified:IndiaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Vaishnavi in one of these rentals