Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place


Early Bird50 year old, male

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length


Move date

Contact Paul

About me

Moved back to Melbourne in July after a couple of years in Brisbane.. currently staying with relies while I look for somewhere suitable in the inner suburbs.. ie preferably somewhere within the area bounded by Carlton, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Abbotsford, Richmond, S.Melb, St Kilda, Port Melb, Docklands with N. Melb.
I'm an Aussie, well travelled, have lived in 5 states in Aus. & 10yr in UK.. busy Hospitality Professional will find me... easygoing, open minded, non-judgemental, friendly , sociable, very considerate of others needs, a hard worker....equally hard relaxer, intelligent though silly at times, funny (bad puns a specialty), calm, hater of unnecessary conflict or violence, very very easy to live with.. and an excellent cook.. the world's 2nd most disoraganisedly organised person..
I.... ALWAYS pay rent & bills on time, Keep (communal areas) Clean & Tidy (though my Bedroom may resemble bombsite at times), ...
Looking for a laid back, open minded, easy to live with person/s to live with..Been in plenty of share places of various shapes & sizes in past. mostly good .. so an existing share place would be good .. OR open to teaming up with someone/s to start a new one.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Paul in one of these rentals on