Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, New Farm, Kangaroo Point, Newstead, Paddington, Red Hill, Fortitude Valley.

Kat, Female, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kat, Female, 27

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hellooo

I'm looking for a short-term stay (anywhere from 2-8 weeks) as soon as January 25. I am currently home in California and will be looking for a one-bedroom once I get back to Brisbane, hence the short stay. I am a full-time grad student at UQ so anywhere within 30 minutes of St Lucia works.

I am a fairly social person and spend my time off at the beach, getting drinks, or hiking/exploring new areas, but at home I like to keep to myself and wind down with a glass of wine and netflix. To be honest if I have more than one day off I will be camping or staying on the coast.

I'm pretty open to any house dynamic since it will be a short-term stay, so please message me!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kat in one of these rentals