Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Northcote, Parkville, Carlton, Brunswick.

Shae & Michael, 25-29, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shae & Michael, 25-29

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Easy going, clean and tidy couple.

We both currently live and work fulltime in Perth. My boyfriend works as an Environmental Officer in the mining industry, and I work as a Science and Policy Officer for the state government. We are both making the move to Melbourne for further study at Melbourne Uni. We are not searching for a party house, but we still like to be social. We are both clean, tidy and respectful of our roommate(s) and the house rules. We both love watching a good documentary, are environmentally and sustainability conscious, LGBQTI friendly, non-smokers and we prefer to live with non-smokers too. We do have one requirement which is fast and reliable wifi and a parking space.

If you need someone to move in before the 6th of Feb we are open to paying a couple of weeks rent before this date.

If you'd like more info or have a place for us to live, flick us a message. We look forward to meeting you!

Michael and Shae

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.