Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Capucine, Female, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Capucine, Female, 22

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 10th

About me

Hi~! I'm a French junior pattern drafter of 22yo who wants to discover a new country, find a job and meet a lot of different people !
I'll be on working holidays starting from January the 10th and for now the plan is to do an internship and work part-time for at least 6 monthes. Currently appying for jobs and internships in the fashion industry but I'll probably find a part-time job after settling in.
No worries tho, I will pay my bills in time. Also, furnished room prefered.

I'm tidy, clean and quiet and enjoy cooking and sharing a meal with others from time to time.
I'm a cat person but I love all pets though mines will be staying with my family in France.
I like going out (well yeah it'll be my first time in Australia and I gotta see everything I can and go to the beachhh) but also laze around at home.
I enjoy board, card games and multiplayer video games (I'm not too shabby at Mario Kart on WiiU and DS~ tho I do not own a WiiU).
So, overall I like group activities but I respect peoples' personnal space and time, and still need alone time on my computer, drawing on graphic tablet and sewing stuff.
I do bouldering and sometimes play the flute (I seldom play nowadays but I have 10 years of practice behind so I shouldn't deafen anybody... probably...).
Also, I'm an otaku and a cosplayer.

I look forward to coming to Sydney and meeting my new flatmates !!!

Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Capucine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Capucine
Online Yesterday
Verified:FranceWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Capucine in one of these rentals