Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Mill Park, Bundoora, Hadfield, Pascoe Vale South, Jacana, Glenroy, Pascoe Vale.

Clarissa, Female, 20, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Clarissa, Female, 20

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

My names Clarissa. I work full time after deferring uni for a year.
I don't live a party life style rather just hang out with my friends on the weekend.
I'm down for reality TV and a wine or cider after work if that's what works for you. I am very respectful of people's space so can understand if you just wanna be chilling in your room.
I'm not really home that often as I would be either working or at my parents house where they live just out of Melbourne.
I like to keep fit awell so if you like to do the occasional run I would be down.
I have all my own furniture so unfurnished would be ideal. Definatly looking for a ensuite although if it was just me and another female I could consider sharing a bathroom.
If you have any more questions please feel free to message me here or on my mobile.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Clarissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Clarissa in one of these rentals