Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Andrea, Female, 57, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Andrea, Female, 57

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,

My name is Andrea, and I am seeking a peaceful, spacious home preferably with my own bathroom. As a friendly, respectful and reliable person, I make an excellent flatmate/tennant.

Would love to be within 15 minutes drive of a nice beach. So anywhere between Geelong and Angelsea would be great. I am currently living in country Vic. And want to move to be closer to work, the beach and other activities.

My interests are: design, reading, cooking, music, yoga, cycling and the beach. Currently learning to surf:)

A healthy lifestyle is really important to me. So a smoke free environment is essential.

I do not mind children or pets, but cannot correct the profile boxes, so please disregard the no children or pets boxes.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Andrea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Andrea
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Andrea in one of these rentals