Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Freshwater, Mosman, Balgowlah, Manly Vale, Dee Why, Brookvale, Curl Curl, North Manly, Fairlight, Queenscliff, Manly.

Amy, Female, 29, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amy, Female, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a double furnished room. I've budgeted $350 pw including bills.

I'm very clean and respectful. I like my own company as much as I like to socialise, so I do tend to do my own thing in my own space (Netflix), but I do like to socialise amongst my house mates.

I'm not looking for a party house, but somewhere quiet and calm. I won't be having regular visitors, if any.

I'll mostly be spending my time at work, at the gym, exploring, or on the beach, I also may have the odd night out with friends for dinner and drinks.

To note, I do have a partner that currently lives away, and he will be staying with me over Christmas 22nd-27th, and possibly for a few days near easter. I hope that wouldn't be a problem for my future house mate.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.