Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Darcy, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Darcy, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 14th

About me

Hi future housemate:)
My names Darcy and as a housemate I am considerate of other people’s things, generally rarely noisy, very independent and also tidy. I work two jobs and study social work at Latrobe so I am looking for a relaxed and quiet place to live where I can feel free to come home and do my own thing.
I love music (all kinds), reading, art, photography, Netflix, games, outdoors, pets, psychology and movies!

I am out and about quite a bit and some weekends I work late hours.

I am looking to move out either January or February next year (2018).

I want someone who is like-minded to me and can pay bills and rent on time.

Also I come with a fridge and various kitchen items!
Let me know if you want to meet up for a coffee so we can see if we get along!

I would prefer to live with just one other person.
Thanks and hope to hear from you,
Darcy

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Darcy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Darcy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Darcy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Darcy in one of these rentals