Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, West End, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane City.

Lucy, Female, 16, $170, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Lucy, Female, 16

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys, im moving to Brisbane shortly (10th of December), so i would love to hear from you all soon.
I'm a casual at McDonalds but am hoping to move into a job with a bit more personality sometime soon. I spend my weekends volunteering at the rspca and foster dogs occasionally so a pet lover looking to have some temporary fur babies around the house is what I'm looking for. I am 17 so still just a wee little baby but have lived alone and in share houses for a year now so I'm fairly functional and independent. I don't mind being the regular cleaner and cooking meals if your life is too full on for you at the moment.
Let me know how you feel,
Lucy :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Lucy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lucy in one of these rentals