Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dicky Beach, Pelican Waters, Moffat Beach, Little Mountain, Golden Beach, Caloundra West, Caloundra.

Daniel

Early Bird34 year old, male
$350/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Daniel

About me

Friendly, clean, relaxed 35yo Doctor relocated from Brisbane to the Sunny Coast. I work 4 weekdays each week in Caloundra and spent the rest of my time back in New Farm, so really just looking for someone to relax at the end of the day rather than drive back. I’m preferentially looking for something modern and clean, a nice house or large apartment, not looking for something old please.

I have a very friendly and desexed house-trained 7yo blue English Staffordshire Mr Hugo who is 19kg. You’d love him.

I’d prefer flatmates 25-40yrs, non-smoking; somewhere with a pool or on the water, South of Moffat Beach only thanks. I’m happy to pay $350 (my share of rent) I’m only needing a place for Mon-Wednesday evenings.

Happy to consider a team up with others to find a house if a suitable one doesn’t pop up.

Happy for contact via phone, text or email or if it suits the above please (I’m not able to take calls before 6pm sorry, but can reply to texts/emails).

*Please please contact me ONLY if meets the above please, sorry I’m just short of time and don’t want to waste yours either.

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...