Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Patrick, Male, 30, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Patrick, Male, 30

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Patrick

I am looking to move closer to the city preferably on the western shore so I can be closer to work and Tafe. I am currently studying graphic design and work evenings at Officeworks, so I tend to be busy. I also play underwater rugby when time permits on Tuesday and Sunday evenings.

Needless to say I tend to be home late most nights and out the door early 3 days a week. I enjoy to both chill and relax at home or go out with friends and have fun with a rare drink or two.

I have lived in share houses before when living in Melbourne and will be a respectful clean and quiet member of the household. meaning I wont leave a mess and wont have parties and loud music at all hours of the day.

If I sound like someone you would like to meet to get to know if I am right for your household please contact me here and we can see where things go.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Patrick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Patrick in one of these rentals