Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bonython, Mawson, Isabella Plains, Chisholm, Kambah, Greenway, Calwell, Lyons, Phillip.

Elisia, Female, 27, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Elisia, Female, 27

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 27 year old public servant, currently on leave to complete a Master of Social Work but will be returning to full-time hours in January. I have a small dog (Mr Miyagi - a toy japanese spitz) and I am an occasional wildlife carer of pouched joeys. When I'm not taking my doggie for a walk, you'll find me either at the gym; watching Game of Thrones/Netflix; doing a touch of gardening, or baking cupcakes.

I would love to share with someone who I could share the occasional movie with, and ideally become good friends. I am reasonably open to location given the right flatmate, but would prefer the south side.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Elisia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Elisia in one of these rentals