Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Towradgi, Fairy Meadow, Corrimal, West Wollongong, Coniston, Balgownie, North Wollongong.

Molly, Female, 26, $290, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Molly, Female, 26

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

December 18th

About me

Hi! I'm a High School English/History teacher and I'm starting my new job in Wollongong, Term 1 2018. I'm moving from Boggabilla - about 6hrs inland on the NSW/Qld border - back to the Illawarra, where I grew up.

What would make me a great housemate? I'm an energetic, open-minded, fun-loving professional who loves nothing more than having a glass of wine and chatting about Harry Potter, pop culture, Game of Thrones, good books, philosophy, travel and life. I'm also tidy, responsible and dedicated to my job. On top of this, I have the most INSANELY comfortable lounge suite with chaise, giant recliner and 100% reclining couch.

I also come with a gorgeous, house-trained cat, Zelda.

My partner, Jon (who is also a teacher) may or may not be moving down at the start of next year too, which could further discount our shared property.

My ideal flatmate is someone who would happily cohabitate with a cat, is a non-smoker, is fun and friendly but does not want to throw mid-week parties. Perhaps a mature, graduate student or full-time employee. Bonus if you'll watch the final season of Game of Thrones with me and sing show tunes.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Molly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Molly in one of these rentals