Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maryville, Hamilton South, The Hill, The Junction, Islington, Bar Beach, Cooks Hill, Hamilton, Newcastle, Merewether, Tighes Hill.

Georgia, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Georgia, Female, 21

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey I'm Georgia, an easy-going, friendly uni student! I love the beach and any time outdoors, but also enjoy relaxing at home.
I am clean, respectful and appreciate personal space, and am hoping to move in with people who are keen to not just be flatmates but spend time together at home.

I love a good market, op-shop trip or hike, and am very keen to have a veggie garden!
I work part time and like getting involved in the community, and am very reliable with bills. I am happy to live with pets too.

I enjoy a bit of banter and would love to live with other friendly, like-minded people who enjoy nature, good food and occasional drinks. I look forward to hearing from you!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgia in one of these rentals