Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Greg, Male, 27, $300, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Greg, Male, 27

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey ya, anyone looking to share a place with a young professional who's here to work for some time and do some exploring?

So, here it goes. I am Greg (27) and I come from Greece. Arrived a couple of months ago in Sydney for a 6month internship and some backpacking maybe towards late March and during summer. Work 9-5, but when I don't , I like to share some time with people and chat over a wine /beer, cook together or play some music (I come together with an acoustic bass). Not actually looking for typical relationship with distant roomates that say hello and goodbye, but ppl that we can become friends and spend time together.

Ofc privacy is essential as well as cleanliness. When it comes to enjoying my time in home, I'm looking for a chill and generally tidy place that noone has to struggle finding a clean glass to have a coffee or moving 1,664,955,543 stuff to find a seat. So sharing responsibilites and experiences comes hand in hand.

Ideal place for Greg:
-Inner west suburbs
-young students/ professional to share with
-equipped kitchen
- furnsihed (bed, wardrobe)

Cheers!

Working full time
Working holiday
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Greg is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Greg
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Greg in one of these rentals