Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Boronia, Bayswater, Kilsyth, Ferntree Gully, Croydon.

Kat, Female, 21, $230, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Kat, Female, 21

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! My name is Kat, I'm 21 years old and I'm currently seeking a share-house around Boronia and surrounding suburbs. I'm tidy, often keep to myself in my room, but enjoy having a good chat with my housemates! I work part time as a dog groomer, and have a casual job in pet retail. Animals are a huge part of my life, so I am looking for somewhere pet friendly. I have a well-behaved chihuahua x and an old cat. They are great entertainment and completely house-trained!
I am often home of Tuesdays, and some Fridays/Sundays, however this depends on my roster. I would like to find someone who also works part-time/full time and enjoys a little bit of space.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Kat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kat in one of these rentals