Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Can, Male, 25, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Can, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 22nd

About me

Hello, my name is Can and I'm from the beautiful Aegean Coast of Turkey. I will be studying at TAFE NSW from February to December of 2018, with my move to Albury being the 22nd of January.

I'm looking for a place to be my home for the duration of my stay in Australia, hopefully with flatmates that will quicky become a new family. I'm always up for beers and dinners but no pressure at all, and I'm not a loud person and I completely respect personal space. But that’s just common sense, really, I shouldn’t list that under my ‘qualities.’ I’d say my top qualities as a flatmate are; constant willingness to wash the dishes, great choice in horror movies, absolute best dating advice, and as a bonus a few delicious and healthy recipes. That’s about it for now, if you have any questions please don’t hesitate to ask!

Send me a message if you'd like to meet!
Peace

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Can is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Can on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Can
Online Today
Verified:TurkeyWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Can in one of these rentals