Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Queenscliff, North Curl Curl, Manly Vale, Manly, Freshwater, Curl Curl, Balgowlah.

Ellie-Kate

Early Bird28 year old woman
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Ellie-Kate's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Ellie-Kate

About me

Hello, I’m Ellie-Kate!

I am 28 years old.
I am currently a full time uni student, studying a bachelor of education online. During my studies I work casually and pick up any extra work over the holidays. While working hard and laying low through the week, on weekends you will find me out and about, adventuring on the weekends.
In my spare time I’m usually busy socializing with friends, hanging at the beach, going on national park walks, listening to music, having drinks and eating all of the food and love to travel.

To live with I am fairly easy going, super friendly and family/friend orientated. I am neat, tidy and love having a cosy and chill home. Also, I’m very respectful of your space.

Looking for housemates are also neat, tidy and chill and also is someone who likes to have fun! I would love to live with housemates that share similar interests and enjoy having a wine or two and hanging out on the couch.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...