Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Blake

Free to message21 year old man
$230/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Antonio

About me

Hey there, I’m listing on behalf of my partner Blake. He is 21 years old and looking to relocate to Adelaide from port Lincoln where he currently works at an agriculture, tooling and hardware store ‘Eyre Trading’ fulfilling a management roll. His preferred location is quite flexible just not too far south. He is a very friendly, kind hearted and genuinely respectful person, neat and tidy and no hassle whatsoever. He is looking to find a home with similar people who are as laid back and friendly as he is.

The biggest challenge for Blake is being able to find a home that is welcoming to his absolutely beautiful, well behaved border collie, Ollie, who steals the hearts of everyone he meets! Ollie is quiet and gets along really well with other dogs, he will gladly take those pats you’re offering and loves to play fetch with a ball. He does not need much other than a reasonable sized back yard with enough space to run around.

If Blake and Ollie sound like they would be great company and fitting for your home then flick through a message and introduce yourself! :)

Working full time
Have pets
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation