Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Russell Vale, Bulli, Woonona, Corrimal.

Mary, Female, 40, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mary, Female, 40

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I’m Mary,
I’m relocating to Wollongong from Canberra to be near the ocean, and for Uni. I love the mountains and the beach and going for walks. I’ve recently returned from a nannying job in the UK and love travelling. I’ve also just enrolled at the University and so I will soon be a full time student doing International Studies.
I’m fairly quiet but friendly and easy going, I clean up after myself. I’m respectful and considerate.
I like to get out and about and will enjoy exploring my new city. I live a pretty clean and healthy lifestyle, I enjoy the outdoors, but also love curling up with a good book or movie. I like to add greenery to a house with a few plants.
Looking for an unfurnished room, somewhere quiet enough to study.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Mary is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mary in one of these rentals