Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach, Main Beach, Surfers Paradise.

Tuuli Valkeavirta, Female, 20, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tuuli Valkeavirta, Female, 20

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Finnish 20 years old easy going girl studying Beauty therapy 3 times a week and working part time in a restaurant. Usually do night shifts during the weekend and occasionally during the week (usually finish around 10pm) and will respect that if you already are in bed by then.
I love to keep social and busy but also enjoy my down time. Enjoy being active and trying my best to keep healthy and go to the gym, going to the beach and have a few drinks with friends every now and then but not a huge party girl. Clean, tidy and will respect your privacy but don’t want to be a stranger who just stays in my room.
Looking for a good place to live in and not only a flatmate but also a friend. :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Tuuli Valkeavirta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tuuli Valkeavirta in one of these rentals