Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burpengary, Redcliffe, North Lakes, Arana Hills, Dakabin, Kippa-Ring, Ferny Grove, Kallangur, Ashgrove, The Gap.

Sharn & Jesse, 20-21, $180, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Sharn & Jesse, 20-21

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there, we are a young couple just starting out and trying to find somewhere to live, we are pretty much from all over the place from deception bay down to the gap, we would prefer to have a granny flat or something were we can be alone and have some peaceful time together. We have tried shared houses with friends but it didn't work out as there was too much stress with them, so we would like something for just us so we can be stress free and be happy as we have been trying to do, but we are happy to share a house as long we can have our part of the house too ourselves, we are honest and caring people. We pay our bills always on time, we are quiet and easy going. We have 2 cats and a bird's, the cats have an outside enclosure so you don't have to deal with them being inside all the time and they are very loving, my partners bird loves females as he is a male alexandrine he is a beautiful and loving bird on his good days.

We are on Centrelink but I am studying aged care and I'll be doing​work exp and since aged care needs more workers I'll hopefully get a job so we will have more income coming in and I'll happily more in rent but for now I would like to just find somewhere to live so I can come home to peacefulness.

Please feel free to message me anytime. :)

Unemployed/Welfare
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.