Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Greta, Female, 26, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Greta, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 5th

About me

Hi there!

I'm an occupational therapy student (and an arts / psych student in the past), from Melbourne, moving to Brisbane in January.

I volunteer in disability support and will be working part time when I get to Brisbane, while studying full time at ACU in Banyo. I'm quite studious but also enjoy drinks and a good party on occasion. In my spare time i'm usually dabbling in some art and crafts, trying a new recipe, reading, meditating, playing tennis or pottering in the garden.

I'm a reliable and adaptable housemate. Apart from requiring basic hygiene and tidiness, I'm happy to go with the flow of your already established house arrangements. I always pay rent and bills on time. I'm vegetarian but don't mind if others eat meat.

I'm looking for a home with a friendly, welcoming atmosphere, where housemates keep an eye out for each other even while maintaining their independent lives.

If you have a room that might be a good fit please get in touch. Thanks!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Greta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Greta on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Greta
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Greta in one of these rentals