Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bracken Ridge, Warner, Dakabin, Brendale, Strathpine, Petrie, Kallangur.

Macenzie & Jake, 21-25, $280, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Macenzie & Jake, 21-25

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi,
Myself (Macenzie) and my boyfriend (Jake) are currently looking for somewhere to locate for the next 3-4 months, by then we should have our own place to call home.
A little bit about us,
We have a nearly 1 year old female dog (Roxie). She is a Jack Russell cross. Loves all humans and animals (even cats). She is an inside and outside dog, apart from at night where she sleeps in the room with me. Roxie is trained well, loves to give kisses (aka licks), loves food (she eats everything from mangos to dog food), loves to play with her toys and most of all loves cuddles and pats.
Jake works full-time in a factory at Brendale. We both have our licence and one car. I am currently study my cert III in Early Childhood Education, as I am nearly half way through pregnancy.
We are clean, tidy, reliable, trustworthy and can be sociable or keep to ourselves. I know how to cook without burning the kitchen down, and I know how to keep a house clean.
If there are any more questions, things you need to know or if we suit your situation. Please feel free to send me a message and I will get back to as soon as possible.
Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Working full time
Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Macenzie & Jake are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Macenzie & Jake in one of these rentals