Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jasmine, Female, 21, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jasmine, Female, 21

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Jasmine, I'm 21 and currently working full time in accounts at an IT company. I have been living out of home for 3 years now, so i know the dynamic of share houses and the importance of paying rent/bills on time. I am very clean and tidy and house proud.

I can be very social and love people but when I'm home I enjoy reading, writing my blog, cooking and doing some art (not very social activities) and I am very aware of other peoples personal space. Though I do enjoy being a bit of a book worm, I'm always up for brunch at a nice cafe on the weekend, a relaxed glass of red or a day trip to some of the lovely places Melbourne has to offer. I love the outdoors, staying active and just generally staying busy.

I'm looking for someone who is also motivated and wanting to better themselves. I'm not a party girl and don't want to live with people who are. I enjoy coming home and having a chat and a laugh and just having a comfortable relaxing place to come to every day.

I'm very house proud and appreciate a home that is clean, uncluttered and contains beautiful features. Having my own bathroom is a must and a place with lots of natural light and a balcony would be ideal.

I know this is probably a lot to ask for but if you're looking for the same thing, send me a message and we can meet up and see if we get a long and have the same idea of a beautiful home :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jasmine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Jasmine
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jasmine in one of these rentals