Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Mascot, Sydenham, Bondi Junction, Coogee, Newtown, Sydney.

Adele, Female, 25, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Adele, Female, 25

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hi
My name is Adele, 25, Irish, currently living in Sydney. I'm on my second year of a working holiday visa and am presently living in a hostel. While hostels are fun when you're travelling, I am more than ready to move out and have a bit more space after a year of backpacking and farming.

I am a really friendly outgoing person. I love animals so having dogs, cats, birds, fish or all of the above isn't an issue, in fact it would be a positive. I've lived in numerous different hostels, share houses and uni accommodation, and have gotten on well with anyone I've lived with. I'm organized, clean and always ensure communal areas are kept free of any of my clutter. I like to keep busy during the week with work and the gym but enjoy exploring the beaches, bars, and coastal walks that Sydney has to offer at the weekend.

I am looking to move in the middle of Jan and am planning to be working in Sydney for at least 6 weeks. This potentially will be longer, it is just job dependent. I'm currently working full time Monday to Friday and doing work for accommodation in the eveningd but will be looking to change jobs in the new year.

I'm a pretty laid back person, easy to get along with so if you think I'd fit in well with your current flatmates and accommodation, please let me know! :)

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Adele is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Adele in one of these rentals