Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Bec, Female, 27, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Bec, Female, 27

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 23rd

About me

I'm looking for the perfect place for me and my beautiful dog, Gus (ask for pics, I promise you'll love him). I'm moving out of my current house in March/late Feb as my housemates are both moving for work. Sadly because of Gus I can't live in an apartment, as he needs a bit of space to run about and I'd feel terrible putting him in a tiny courtyard, so here I am, looking for a place with a yard!

I'm keen to find a place to share with one other person. I've got some furniture and white goods, and I'm willing to purchase whatever is missing if I team up with someone.

A little about me? I've always lived in Brissie (Except for a couple of years gallavanting overseas after uni), I work full-time as the CFO in a small company, and I spend my weekends out and about, often hitting up beaches and forest walks with friends and my dog. I don't party, but enjoy the occasional couple of quiet wines on a Friday night with friends (or potentially new housemate) over dinner/boardgames/movie.

Gus is a 1year old border collie X stumpy-tailed cattle dog. He's a quiet dog and only ever barks if there's a possum, cat or someone he doesn't know in the yard (he's been known to chase intruders!!) He's well-behaved and although he's an active breed, I exercise him daily and he's surprisingly more calm than most working dogs I've met. Although he's previously been used to being inside when I'm at home, he and I would be happy enough for him to be an outdoor-only dog if required.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Bec is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Bec on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Bec
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Bec in one of these rentals