Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sawtell, Moonee Beach, Toormina, Sandy Beach, Woolgoolga, Coffs Harbour.

May, Female, 20, $190, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

May, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Well, I'm 20 and currently looking for a new place, i have a 2 year old Kelpie named Bear, we make our own small family.
I work here and there but no set work just yet. Although i plan to get busy as soon as i relocate to a new place.
Bear and i are also very skilled at being apart of a share house, very conscious about what i leave around, always cleaning up both shared spaces and my own space. Bear is a fully house trained and just trained in general dog, she prefers to be inside at night but during the day will roam around happily, But she can also be one or the other as it suits others in the house.
I'm looking for a place that has enough outside space for my dog and a room for my things.
Anything else you would like to know send me a message :)
Thanks, May

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

May is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with May in one of these rentals