Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
Ren, Female, 23, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Ren, Female, 23

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 15th

About me

Hi there! Still relatively new to the Coast! (moved here in august)

Argentinian born and Australian raised. Renting in Mermaid Beach however lease runs out in Jan so after something to rent beginning of January. Preferably around Nobbys/Mermaid Beach/Broadbeach/ even open to Burleigh.

I am extremely neat as well as very respectful towards my housemates (i.e not a party house, quiet if its early morning or late night, respect personal space) I probably go out once every 3 blue moons but I enjoy a quiet wine at home, cooking, dinner with friends, relaxing. Love the beach and training and want to be in a house where I feel comfortable and someone to have chats with and not that I'm just another flatmate.

I have a partner who lives 45 minutes from me and he usually stays with me on a weekend but he is an awesome chilled Aussie guy who is extremely neat and even contributes towards bills to help everyone out when he stays a couple nights :)

Currently seeking employment in a real estate as I am completing my licence.

I want to find neat, respectful friendly housemates whom I can have a good relationship with and who are all mutually on the same wavelength in life or hobbies and interests ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ren on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ren
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or