Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northgate, Northfield, Lightsview, Clearview.

Marisa & Claudia, 22-24, $510, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Marisa & Claudia, 22-24

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$510pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

My name is Marisa and I am 24 years old. I am originally a country girl so I am down to earth and always up for a chat. I work full time as a paediatric occupational therapist. When I’m not at work I enjoy exercising, going to the beach and having a drink or dinner with friends. I am a very clean and tidy person. I have a cat named Luna, and she is 6 months old and completely house trained.

My housemate Claudia is very similar to me, she is 22 years old and a paediatric speech pathologist. She loves a good chat and never says no to uber eats with a glass of wine. She has a 6 month old Labrador x golden retriever that loves to give cuddles.

We would love to have another house mate that is likeminded and can hang out with us, with a cup of tea or glass of wine and a chat. We are both respectful and cautious of other people’s privacy. We are ideally looking to rent in December/January and in any of the above suburbs or close to. Give us a message if you would like to know more information or are interested :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Shared Room

Marisa & Claudia are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marisa & Claudia in one of these rentals