Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alex & Andrew, 23-25, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Alex & Andrew, 23-25

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We'll be looking for a 3 bedroom place in West End. Minimum of 2 bathrooms.

Andrew's Description:
We're both full-time software developers, clean and pretty laid back. Looking for a 3rd housemate to hang out with and bring the rent down.

Alex's Description:
Hi, My names Alex.

Me and my friend Andrew are looking to move out.

We're friends from University and are wanting to pair up with a 3rd person to move out into either an Apartment or a House. As two tenants, the property's that we see are over valued. We believe that we'll get better value for money if we enter the 3 tenant market.

I've lived in share houses for the last 7 years. What I've found to be the most successful in terms of conflict resolution and house dynamics is that there are 3 tenants.

We're both software developers, working full time, and contrary to the stereotype we're both very active and "new age".

Andrew enjoys playing classical piano. He's an avid tennis player with a quirky attitude towards life.

We're both clean people and are empathetic and respectful. These are the traits we are looking for in a 3rd house mate.

If any of this sounds interesting. Shoot me a PM and we'll organise a meet up.

I'll bring a spare myer-briggs personality test and we can see if we're all compatible...

Cheers

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Alex & Andrew are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Alex on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Alex
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Alex & Andrew in one of these rentals