Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tamarin, Female, 27, $320, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Tamarin, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Im a full time nursing student and currently work in hospitality and events.
l mostly work weekends and evenings to fit around my study schedule.
in my spare time i enjoy reading, beaching, exercising, netflix binges ,going for dinner with friends and i dunno the usual stuff i guess!!

As a flatmate i am definitely easy going. I like my own space but wouldn't mind an occasional flatmate dinner/wine and cheese night or something along those lines.
im not a messy person, and like to treat my house like a home.. so yes im clean!!!

essentially looking to live with like minded , respectful people.

Hopefully looking to bring my dog with me.
Hes a small dog named couscous.. i walk him 2-3 times per day, he is 100% toilet trained, very friendly but not in an annoying way. he will sleep most of the day until i arrive home.
He Gets along well with other animals too :)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Tamarin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Tamarin
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Tamarin in one of these rentals