Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Davidson.

Chelsea (22), Dan (22) and Iain (26), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chelsea (22), Dan (22) and Iain (26)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Check our listing!
We're 4 housemates looking for some new additions to our home in Davidson.

THE HOUSE:
• Front yard and backyard
• Pool
• 2 main bathrooms, both with toilet and shower, upstairs also has a bath
• Modern Kitchen with huge gas stove top
• Large living areas - 10 metre long living room and separate sitting room
• Lots of storage around the house
• Garage with workshop space
• 2 outdoor sheds
• 1 minute walking distance from the nearest bus stop w/ routes to Chatswood and the City
• 4 minute drive to Glenrose shops
• 10 minute walk to the local sports Oval.

We're 4 housemates looking for a new addition to our home.

We're after people who are/have:
•Laid back
•Good communication
•Socially oriented

We enjoy:
•Board game, cheese and wine nights
•Family feasts
•Hosting the occasional house party

Please look somewhere else if you are:
•Uptight
•Disrespectful
•Messy & dirty

A bit about us:
Chelsea: 23 years old, Full time in admin, part time dog admirer & self professed beer pong champ. I spend my weeknights flailing in the kitchen yelling at Dan to check if i have cooked chicken; but for real, I love a good chat on the couch, partly sharing my tub of Ben & Jerry's. Weekends are for adventures, the occasional house party and sleeping. My boyfriend stays with me most weekends, he's super chill.

Dan: also 23, I'm a mechanic by day and an open-minded armchair philosopher by night - happy to go deep on anything from ethics to the latest episode of the bachelor that I didn't watch. When I'm not checking Chelsea's chicken, you'll usually find I've headed out to see the latest music acts, having a jam at home or tinkering in the garage.

Iain: 26ish years young, I work with Dan and love a good beer. I like Video games and I'm a movie addict. I'm a chilled out guy and that's all you really need to know.

Clare: 23 years old, I'm an oral hygienist, I spend pretty much every weekend up in Newcastle with my family. I'm fairly quiet and relaxed out.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Chelsea, Dan & Iain are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chelsea, Dan & Iain in one of these rentals