Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
James, Male, 25, $165, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

James, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$165pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Working in retail currently part time. Will be full time by Christmas. Yay.

i am pretty busy i do have a life and enjoy relaxing, exercising, netflix and chill ,going for dinner with friends and i dunno the usual stuff.

As a flatmate i am pretty relaxed, definitely easy going. I like my own space but wouldn't mind an occasional flatmate dinner or something along those lines.
bit of a clean freak!! like to think of a house as a home.

essentially looking to live with like minded , respectful people.
Im clean and friendly. Spend my down time with friends, and Family.
Im studying Business Marketing at Uni in my spare time I like to go for drives and going OS is a dream to travel. Im easy going and happy to have a chat.
I'm conscious of others privacy and also like my own space but enjoy a good laugh too.

Would be great to find some like minded people to live with about the same age as me, as it would be good to have similar interests.
hope too hear from you !

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Contact James
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message