Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Masumi, Female, 21, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Masumi, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm 22 year old Indian girl, recently graduated from business administration.
I'll be going to Deakin University in Burwood campus (T2 - 2018) to study Master of Marketing. I will also be working part time.

I'm looking forward to move into a share house or apartment with lovely people that create a homely environment. I am friendly and would not take much time to be comfortable around the people I'd live with. I'm in love with the uniqueness and creativity to anything that life throws at me.

I adore writing, playing sports, cooking and also can't resist from plunging into the sea. Apart from French and English I speak two other languages (INDIAN: Hindi and Gujarati). I'm organised, trustworthy and clean up after myself.
I'm after a life full of authenticity, adventure, grace and of course lots of coffee! ^^

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Masumi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Masumi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Masumi
Online Today
Verified:IndiaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Masumi in one of these rentals