Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Benjamin, Male, 25, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Benjamin, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name's Ben, I'm 25 and I'm a geoscientist working full time in West Perth. Arrived in Perth a couple of months ago from Melbourne, loving it so far. My current place is fine but I would ideally like to maybe find a place that is potentially a little cheaper. I must give a month's notice for my current place, and if that works for you that'd be great!

A little about me:
I'm easy to get along with, pretty chilled, not looking for anywhere that parties too much, but also don't wanna live in a place where no one talks to one another and spends 99% of their time in their rooms. I am well house trained, been living in share houses for about 6+ years now. I clean up after myself, am respectful of other people's personal space and such.
I'm Half Kiwi, Half british, so my accent is a little confusing to some. I'm a former ski instructor, avid SCUBA diver and part-time cyclist. I occasionally dabble in rebuilding old motorcycles and scooters if funds allow it!

Message me back if you feel like I'd be a good fit in your share house!
I'm free whenever for viewings during the evenings or on weekends.
Bonus flat mate points:
I can teach you to ski if you ever happen to need to learn how to ski.
Can make pasta from scratch.
Have a scooter and can pick up food we order in a flash! Haha.
Cheers and looking forward to hearing from you soon.
Ben

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Benjamin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Benjamin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Benjamin
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Benjamin in one of these rentals