Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jacqueline, Female, 23, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jacqueline, Female, 23

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm a 23 year old Canadian and a recent uni grad with a degree in Political Science!

I'm easy going, approachable, and usually down for a chat or sharing a meal but can totally respect when people need their own space to decompress and relax so can be pretty quiet too :) I'm not much (if at all) a party person but I don't mind a cheeky bev here and there!

I do enjoy fitness, travel, rnb, karaoke(!!!), binge watching bad reality TV on Netflix, podcasts, going to concerts, hunting around at opp shops and vintage places, and exploring new food joints around the city.

I'm currently working retail so I am not home too too much during the week. Weekends I could be working, heading down south to visit family, or just chillaxing :)

TLDR: I'm super cool, super funny, and super sweet! I can probably make you laugh like 3 times a day... maybe more like 2 (but still quite impressive).

I hope this little blurb was helpful to get to know a little more about me! But if not, please feel free to message me with any other questions you might have! :)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jacqueline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jacqueline in one of these rentals