Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Norlane, Newtown, Newcomb, Geelong West, Geelong, East Geelong, Belmont.

Paige, Female, 17, $175, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Paige, Female, 17

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I've just been accepted into Commerce at Deakin University on the waterfront. My family have moved interstate and I need somewhere to stay that's close to Uni. My preferred length of stay would be no less than 9 months.. I need something stable while I'm studying.

Somewhere that public transport is easy to access is preferred.

A bit about me:
I keep my spaces tidy and when I'm not working or studying just tend to hibernate. I play a bit of guitar and keep myself fit and healthy.

I'm friendly and can spark up and hold conversations about anything.. I generally just like talking haha

I work part time - Nights around studies and am 18 in March.

I don't smoke and don't have any pets.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Paige is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Paige in one of these rentals