Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newmarket, Alderley, Wilston, Windsor.

Kate, Female, 30, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kate, Female, 30

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I’m looking for a new home in Windsor, Wilston, Newmarket or Alderley!

I’m an environmental scientist, working full time in the Valley. I like cooking (eating), exercise (bootcamp/netball), wine (though not much of a home drinker, especially on school nights), and travel. I like to think I’m pretty easy going, I’m clean, respectful of common areas, and I’m looking for like minded housemate/s.

What I’m looking for:
-location somewhere in the area between Newmarket Rd, Lutwyche Rd, Days Rd/Magyar St and Enoggera Rd
-room that fits a queen bed, preferably with built in robe (mirror doors a bonus)
-my own bathroom
-train station less than 1km away
-somewhere with a bit of storage space (camping, sports gear etc)
-fun housemate/s that likes to interact, share the occasional meal/drink/activity, but also enjoys their alone time
-I’m not a smoker and would prefer a non-smoker for a housemate
-preferably no pets

What I can offer ( I packed up most of an existing apartment before heading overseas last year, so I have a few quality contributions):
-fridge (with a couple of dents from storage unfortunately)
-washing machine
-tv
-microwave
-full kitchen set up (plates, bowls, cutlery, knives etc)

I’m looking to move in anytime 30 June and 29 July, and staying for as long as it works for all of us. Please contact me if you think we might make great housemates! Look forward to hearing from you!

Kate

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.