Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Matt, Male, 36, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Matt, Male, 36

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey, I'm Matt.
I work in TV as an editor. I love getting to the beach, going to gigs, meeting up with mates for a few drinks in the park or one of the many fine establishments the inner west has to offer, the occasional art/cultural events, and the odd festival if life permits, and of course Netflix and music :)

I also like to chill at home and escape the outside world. I love a good chat about anything and nothing. I'm pretty laid back and independent. I like to get to know the people I live with and I do love the occasional cook up and cheeky glass of something something with the housemates. I'm tidy and respectful of other housemates and shared spaces. I'm fairly socially active, but do my partying outside of the home, I like home to a sanctuary from the outside world - but I'm not adverse to the occasional impromptu gatherings or house parties if we are feeling it! I'm looking for a friendly fun home to share with other cool humans!
I'm technically 36 years old, but I don't think I've ever mentally moved on from 29... ;)

My move in dates can be very flexible, I could move tomorrow if need be or in a few weeks time. I'm looking for long term accommodation preferably at least 6 months, though I'd rather 1 year plus.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.